Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Children Potted Flower Workshop

  • S$30.00

  • Ex Tax: S$30.00

Like Children Potted Flower Workshop 1   # of views for this Children Potted Flower Workshop 633   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
1 Thomson Road, 01-336 Balestier Hill Shopping Centre, Singapore, 300001
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This potted flower workshop is perfect for parents who would like to have their children to engage in purposeful play during weekends. Our lessons are well-curated based on a child's age and learning disposition. In this case, children can learn up to a variety of bouquets and if not arrangements.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

1. Stories pertaining to subject matter (i.e  The Tiny Seed and many others )
2. Learning about the different plants in our residential park
3. Choosing their own flowers and learning to work the necessary floral equipment
4. Learn how to handle the flowers as we start to arrange them


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

1. Food & beverages.
2. Take-home worksheets

Upcoming Schedule

  • Sat 6th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 7th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 13th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 14th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 20th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 21st Jun 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 27th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 28th Jun 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 4th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 5th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 11th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 12th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 19th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 26th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 1st Aug 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 2nd Aug 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 8th Aug 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 15th Aug 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 16th Aug 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 23rd Aug 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020, 10:00am - 11:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Based in Singapore, The Language Of Love, a homegrown family business from a family of 4. Our professional florists create both ready-made and be-spoken gift hampers and floral arrangement. There’s always an occasion for flowers. Let us ease the process of gifting so you have more time for them who matters.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.