View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sun 21st Jul 2019, 11:30am - 12:15pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 24th Jul 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sun 28th Jul 2019, 11:30am - 12:15pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 31st Jul 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sun 4th Aug 2019, 11:30am - 12:15pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 7th Aug 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sun 11th Aug 2019, 11:30am - 12:15pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 14th Aug 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sun 18th Aug 2019, 11:30am - 12:15pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 21st Aug 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sun 25th Aug 2019, 11:30am - 12:15pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 28th Aug 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Sep 2019, 11:30am - 12:15pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Sep 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Sep 2019, 11:30am - 12:15pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Sep 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am

    2 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Sep 2019, 11:30am - 12:15pm

    2 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Burn-HIIT Class

  • S$35.00

  • S$55.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

3   2.5K    (15)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
805 Bukit Timah Road, 01-06 Sixth Avenue Centre, Singapore, 279883
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
2
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This 45 minutes high-intensity interval training If you are up against your fitness barrier. Burn HIIT workout combines the use of various fitness equipment like kettlebells and VIPR among others to challenge your strength, cardiovascular endurance and determination. Put in your 100% and you will reap more benefits!

Trial session for first-time customers only.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Experienced mobility trainers
- Necessary equipment
- Safe and effective instruction
- The conducive barefoot studio environment
- Small group 
- Alkaline water, changing room, shower


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Please bring your sports gears, 
Water bottle
Towel & toiletries

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (15) View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy