Upcoming Schedule

  • Sun 6th Dec 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Dec 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Dec 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Dec 2020, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Dec 2020, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 3rd Jan 2021, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 4th Jan 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 10th Jan 2021, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 11th Jan 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 17th Jan 2021, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 18th Jan 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 24th Jan 2021, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 25th Jan 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 31st Jan 2021, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 1st Feb 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 7th Feb 2021, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 8th Feb 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 14th Feb 2021, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 15th Feb 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 21st Feb 2021, 10:30am - 11:30am

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 22nd Feb 2021, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Box HIIT Fitness Class

  • S$35.00

    S$55.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Like Box HIIT Fitness Class    # of views for this Box HIIT Fitness Class 1.8K    (15)

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
805 Bukit Timah Road, 01-06 Sixth Avenue Centre , Singapore, 279883
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

BOX-HIIT is a trainer-led boxing-inspired full-body workout. This 60 mins class will include a comprehensive warm-up exercise followed by an all-cardio, high-intensity interval training and total body conditioning boxing regime.





WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Experienced mobility trainers
- Necessary equipment
- Safe and effective instruction
- A conducive barefoot studio environment
- Small group 
- Alkaline water, changing room, shower


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Please bring your sports gears, 
Water bottle
Towel & toiletries

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Momentum Lab Pilates-based Functional Fitness Studio was established in 2013. With the application of Pilates principles, functional fitness training techniques, and other diverse evidence-based manual therapy, we are training your neuromuscular system and not just your muscles. Designed to target specific and effective muscle interaction, our customized personal programs and group classes will transform your body to its ideal level of fitness, mobility, and performance.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

PARTNER'S REVIEWS (15)View All