View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Mon 2nd Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 14th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    50 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Bootcamp Session at South Bridge Road

  • S$20.00

  • Ex Tax: S$20.00

1   1.2K    (6)

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
46 South Bridge Road, #02-01 Kingly Building, Singapore, 058679
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

A full-body workout that comprises strength and interval training that caters to all fitness levels.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

>Wellness Evaluation
>Pre-workout tea
>Physical Training Program 
>Post Recovery Smoothie


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

>Towel
>Water Bottle

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (6) View All