View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    4 Seats Left
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 31st Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 1st Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 7th Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 8th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 14th Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 15th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 22nd Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 25th Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 29th Nov 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Dec 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Dec 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Dec 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Dec 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Dec 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Dec 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Dec 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 31st Dec 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Bodycombat - Workout Session

  • S$20.00

  • Ex Tax: S$20.00

Like this service 2   Number of views 950   

PARTNER:

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
1 Coleman Street, B1-19 The Adelphi , Singapore, 179803
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

BODYCOMBAT™ is a high-energy martial-inspired workout. You’ll punch and kick your way to superior fitness and strength. It’s totally non-contact and there are no complex moves to master. A LES MILLS™ instructor will challenge you to up the intensity and motivate you to make the most of every round. You’ll release stress, have a blast and feel like a champ.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Changing room available


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

 

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

At JR Fitness, we offer a variety of popular classes such as Zumba Fitness, KpopX Fitness, Body Combat, K-Kardio Dance, Piloxing and Zumba specialty classes such as Zumba Toning, Strong by Zumba and many more. Our classes are fun, popular and suitable for all gender, ages and fitness background with friendly and professional instructors which make students coming back for more. Visit their Team page to find out more on their great team of instructors.

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.