View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Fri 5th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Fri 12th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Fri 19th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Fri 26th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Fri 2nd Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Fri 9th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Fri 16th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Fri 23rd Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Fri 30th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

    15 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Badminton Classes for Kids/Teens at Yishun - 4 Sessions

  • S$150.00

  • Ex Tax: S$150.00

   392    (7)

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
2 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
101 Yishun Avenue 1, Yishun Sports Hall, Singapore, 769130
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
15
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

It's a 4 sessions package. Book the first session here and see directly with the coach for the other sessions. 
Synchro Badminton Academy is committed to give every trainee equal opportunity to nurture their character and learn the fundamentals of Badminton in a fun and enjoyable environment.
-Basic Footwork
-Hand Eye Coordination
-Shuttle Bounce
-Basic Strokes
-Single High Serve
-Double Short Serve
-Front Court Strokes
-Middle Court Strokes
-Proper Gripping Techniques


WHAT'S INCLUDED

-Shuttlecocks
-Badminton Court


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

-Badminton Rackets
- Court Shoes

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (7) View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy