Upcoming Schedule

  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Sep 2020, 9:00am - 11:00am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 11:00am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 11th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 11:00am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 17th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 18th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 11:00am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 24th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 25th Oct 2020, 9:00am - 11:00am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 31st Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 1st Nov 2020, 9:00am - 11:00am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 7th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 8th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 11:00am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 15th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 11:00am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 21st Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 22nd Nov 2020, 9:00am - 11:00am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 28th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 29th Nov 2020, 9:00am - 11:00am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Dec 2020, 9:00am - 11:00am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Dec 2020, 9:00am - 11:00am

    15 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Badminton Classes for Kids/Teens at Sembawang - 4 Sessions

  • S$150.00

  • Ex Tax: S$150.00

Like Badminton Classes for Kids/Teens at Sembawang - 4 Sessions 1   # of views for this Badminton Classes for Kids/Teens at Sembawang - 4 Sessions 1.4K    (7)

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
2 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
30 Sembawang Crescent, Sembawang Secondary School, Singapore, 757704
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

It's a 4 sessions package. Book the first session here and see directly with the coach for the other sessions. 
Synchro Badminton Academy is committed to give every trainee equal opportunity to nurture their character and learn the fundamentals of Badminton in a fun and enjoyable environment.
-Basic Footwork
-Hand Eye Coordination
-Shuttle Bounce
-Basic Strokes
-Single High Serve
-Double Short Serve
-Front Court Strokes
-Middle Court Strokes
-Proper Gripping Techniques


WHAT'S INCLUDED

-Shuttlecocks
-Badminton Court


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

-Badminton Rackets
- Court Shoes

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Synchro Badminton Academy is committed to give every trainee equal opportunity to nurture their character and learn the fundamentals of Badminton in a fun and enjoyable environment. We provide: - School Badminton Coaching service - Group training for kids/teens - Private training - Racket restring service

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

PARTNER'S REVIEWS (7)View All