Upcoming Schedule

  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Dec 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 2nd Jan 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 4th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 8th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 9th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 11th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 15th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 16th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 18th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 22nd Jan 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 23rd Jan 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 25th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 29th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 30th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 1st Feb 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 5th Feb 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 6th Feb 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 8th Feb 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 15th Feb 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 19th Feb 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 20th Feb 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 22nd Feb 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 26th Feb 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 27th Feb 2021, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Asia 101: Chinese, Malay, Indian and Peranakan Cultural Tour

  • S$180.00

  • Ex Tax: S$180.00

Like Asia 101: Chinese, Malay, Indian and Peranakan Cultural Tour 5   # of views for this Asia 101: Chinese, Malay, Indian and Peranakan Cultural Tour 3.5K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
5 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
Pagoda Street 69,, Exit A (street Level) Chinatown Mrt Station, Singapore, Singapore
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

More than just a melting pot of cultures, Singapore offers a unique blend of experiences and food that are shaped by its multi-cultural community. Let us bring you on a sense-awakening journey into Singapore's main ethnic quarters as well as the authentic local neighbourhoods of Bugis & Orchard. Immerse in the local culture, taste delicious food delights, be wowed by the thriving arts scene and learn more about our unique heritage! A not to be missed for cul

Meeting point: Chinatown MRT Exit A



WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Explore the ethnic quarters of Chinatown, Little India & Kampong Glam
- Learn everything about local history, cultural and heritage in one tour
- Taste various local delights from 4 main ethnic groups
- Learn in-depth about each food item and put your food knowledge to the test
- Venture into authentic neighborhoods & hear stories

English-speaking local guide
7 to 8 local ethnic food dishes
Drinks
Public transport (MRT & Bus)
All taxes, fees and handling charges


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Hotel transfers
Optional food & drinks
Personal expenses
Guide tipping

Please bring cash with you, as well as a poncho or an umbrella.
Please note that this price is for adult only, for kids (6 to 12) contact the vendor.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Monster Day Tours is a Singapore-based tour operator that offers a variety of tours catering to different travelers’ needs. From adrenaline junkies to culture buffs, we aim to provide the best travel experience to all tourists. Monster Day Tours is operated by Woopa Travels Pte Ltd.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.