Upcoming Schedule

  • Mon 6th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 10th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 11th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 13th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 20th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Jul 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 1st Aug 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 3rd Aug 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 8th Aug 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 15th Aug 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 17th Aug 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 24th Aug 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 31st Aug 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Sep 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Sep 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Sep 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Sep 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Sep 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Sep 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Sep 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Sep 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Sep 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Asia 101: Chinese, Malay, Indian and Peranakan Cultural Tour

  • S$180.00

  • Ex Tax: S$180.00

Like Asia 101: Chinese, Malay, Indian and Peranakan Cultural Tour 5   # of views for this Asia 101: Chinese, Malay, Indian and Peranakan Cultural Tour 3.1K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
5 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
Pagoda Street 69,, Exit A (street Level) Chinatown Mrt Station, Singapore, Singapore
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

More than just a melting pot of cultures, Singapore offers a unique blend of experiences and food that are shaped by its multi-cultural community. Let us bring you on a sense-awakening journey into Singapore's main ethnic quarters as well as the authentic local neighbourhoods of Bugis & Orchard. Immerse in the local culture, taste delicious food delights, be wowed by the thriving arts scene and learn more about our unique heritage! A not to be missed for cul

Meeting point: Chinatown MRT Exit A



WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Explore the ethnic quarters of Chinatown, Little India & Kampong Glam
- Learn everything about local history, cultural and heritage in one tour
- Taste various local delights from 4 main ethnic groups
- Learn in-depth about each food item and put your food knowledge to the test
- Venture into authentic neighborhoods & hear stories

English-speaking local guide
7 to 8 local ethnic food dishes
Drinks
Public transport (MRT & Bus)
All taxes, fees and handling charges


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Hotel transfers
Optional food & drinks
Personal expenses
Guide tipping

Please bring cash with you, as well as a poncho or an umbrella.
Please note that this price is for adult only, for kids (6 to 12) contact the vendor.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Monster Day Tours is a Singapore-based tour operator that offers a variety of tours catering to different travelers’ needs. From adrenaline junkies to culture buffs, we aim to provide the best travel experience to all tourists. Monster Day Tours is operated by Woopa Travels Pte Ltd.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.