View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Fri 20th Dec 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Dec 2019, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 3rd Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 4th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Mon 6th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 10th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 11th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Mon 13th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 17th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 18th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Mon 20th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 24th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Mon 27th Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 31st Jan 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 1st Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Mon 3rd Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 7th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 8th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Mon 10th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 14th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 15th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Mon 17th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 21st Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 22nd Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Mon 24th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 28th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 29th Feb 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Mar 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Mar 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Mar 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Mar 2020, 10:00am - 3:00pm

    8 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Asia 101: Chinese, Malay, Indian and Peranakan Cultural Tour

  • S$180.00

  • Ex Tax: S$180.00

Like Asia 101: Chinese, Malay, Indian and Peranakan Cultural Tour 5   # of views for this Asia 101: Chinese, Malay, Indian and Peranakan Cultural Tour 2.0K   

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
5 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
Pagoda Street 69,, Exit A (street Level) Chinatown Mrt Station, Singapore, Singapore
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

More than just a melting pot of cultures, Singapore offers a unique blend of experiences and food that are shaped by its multi-cultural community. Let us bring you on a sense-awakening journey into Singapore's main ethnic quarters as well as the authentic local neighbourhoods of Bugis & Orchard. Immerse in the local culture, taste delicious food delights, be wowed by the thriving arts scene and learn more about our unique heritage! A not to be missed for cul

Meeting point: Chinatown MRT Exit A


WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Explore the ethnic quarters of Chinatown, Little India & Kampong Glam

- Learn everything about local history, cultural and heritage in one tour

- Taste various local delights from 4 main ethnic groups

- Learn in-depth about each food item and put your food knowledge to the test

- Venture into authentic neighborhoods & hear stories

English-speaking local guide

7 to 8 local ethnic food dishes

Drinks

Public transport (MRT & Bus)

All taxes, fees and handling charges


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Hotel transfers

Optional food & drinks

Personal expenses

Guide tipping

Please bring cash with you, as well as a poncho or an umbrella.

Please note that this price is for adult only, for kids (6 to 12) contact the vendor.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Monster Day Tours is a Singapore-based tour operator that offers a variety of tours catering to different travelers’ needs. From adrenaline junkies to culture buffs, we aim to provide the best travel experience to all tourists. Monster Day Tours is operated by Woopa Travels Pte Ltd.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.