Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Aqua Spin - Single Trial Session at Swissôtel Merchant Court

  • S$50.00

  • Ex Tax: S$50.00

Like Aqua Spin - Single Trial Session at Swissôtel Merchant Court    # of views for this Aqua Spin - Single Trial Session at Swissôtel Merchant Court 785    (12)

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
Aquaspin @ Swissôtel Merchant Court, 20 Merchant Road , Singapore, 058281
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, French

WHAT TO EXPECT

One session to use whenever you want to. No commitment. No validity period, join us whenever you want to for one session!
It's a single trial session.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

All Aquaspin™ venues are fitted with showers and changing rooms. All clubs provide towels at the location.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

Upcoming Schedule

  • Fri 3rd Apr 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 8th Apr 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Apr 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Apr 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Apr 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Apr 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Apr 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 6th May 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 8th May 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 13th May 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 15th May 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 20th May 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 22nd May 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 27th May 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 29th May 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 3rd Jun 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 5th Jun 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 10th Jun 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 12th Jun 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 17th Jun 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 19th Jun 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 24th Jun 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 26th Jun 2020, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Forget about your grandma’s aqua aerobic class. We are putting the fun and intensity back into aqua exercise! Join us for an Aquaspin™ class in one of our 5 studios in Singapore! We proudly incorporate a wide range of programs tailored to your specific needs so you can achieve your fitness goals at your own pace. Whether you are looking to build muscle strength, increase your cardiovascular endurance, or simply maintain a healthy, fit body, Aquaspin™ has the perfect class for you.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

PARTNER'S REVIEWS (12)View All