View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Fri 24th Jan 2020, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 28th Jan 2020, 7:30am - 8:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 28th Jan 2020, 8:30am - 9:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 31st Jan 2020, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 4th Feb 2020, 7:30am - 8:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 4th Feb 2020, 8:30am - 9:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 7th Feb 2020, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 11th Feb 2020, 7:30am - 8:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 11th Feb 2020, 8:30am - 9:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 14th Feb 2020, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 18th Feb 2020, 7:30am - 8:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 18th Feb 2020, 8:30am - 9:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 21st Feb 2020, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 25th Feb 2020, 7:30am - 8:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 25th Feb 2020, 8:30am - 9:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 28th Feb 2020, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Mar 2020, 7:30am - 8:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Mar 2020, 8:30am - 9:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Mar 2020, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Mar 2020, 7:30am - 8:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Mar 2020, 8:30am - 9:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Mar 2020, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Mar 2020, 7:30am - 8:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Mar 2020, 8:30am - 9:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Mar 2020, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Mar 2020, 7:30am - 8:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Mar 2020, 8:30am - 9:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Mar 2020, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 31st Mar 2020, 7:30am - 8:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 31st Mar 2020, 8:30am - 9:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 3rd Apr 2020, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 7th Apr 2020, 7:30am - 8:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 7th Apr 2020, 8:30am - 9:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 14th Apr 2020, 7:30am - 8:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Tue 14th Apr 2020, 8:30am - 9:15am

    2 Seats Left
  • Fri 17th Apr 2020, 9:30am - 10:15am

    2 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Aqua Spin - Single Trial Session at Hotel Jen

  • S$50.00

  • Ex Tax: S$50.00

Like Aqua Spin - Single Trial Session at Hotel Jen    # of views for this Aqua Spin - Single Trial Session at Hotel Jen 364    (12)

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
Aquaspin @ Hotel Jen Orchardgateway, #19-00 277 Orchard Road, Singapore, 238858
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, French

WHAT TO EXPECT

One session to use whenever you want to. No commitment. No validity period, join us whenever you want to for one session!

It's a single trial session. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

All Aquaspin™ venues are fitted with showers and changing rooms. All clubs provide towels at the location.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

 

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Forget about your grandma’s aqua aerobic class. We are putting the fun and intensity back into aqua exercise! Join us for an Aquaspin™ class in one of our 5 studios in Singapore! We proudly incorporate a wide range of programs tailored to your specific needs so you can achieve your fitness goals at your own pace. Whether you are looking to build muscle strength, increase your cardiovascular endurance, or simply maintain a healthy, fit body, Aquaspin™ has the perfect class for you.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

PARTNER'S REVIEWS

(12) View All