View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    2 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Aerial Yoga Lessons (Beginners) - Outram Park Branch

  • S$20.00

  • Ex Tax: S$20.00

   256    (5)

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
1 Teo Hong Road, Nil, Singapore, 088321
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Union Yoga Ayurveda a Yoga Alliance Registered Yoga Teacher Training institution at east coast Singapore is a centre for Higher Learning in Yoga Therapy, Ayurveda Therapy & Holistic Sciences.
Yoga is more than an ordinary exercise for fitness. It is five thousand years old healing method of bringing about a balance in the body and mind.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

A combination of traditional yoga poses, pilates and dance with the use of a hammock, aerial yoga defies gravity and allows you to perform various yoga poses that may be difficult to do on the ground, but easier in mid-air. It's fun and acrobatic. Muscles are toned and redefined, joints are regenerated and strengthened. Aerial yoga helps you to move more freely, with less effort by counteracting gravity.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (5) View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy