View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Thu 19th Sep 2019, 8:30pm - 9:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Sep 2019, 8:30pm - 9:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Sep 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 3rd Oct 2019, 8:30pm - 9:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 10th Oct 2019, 8:30pm - 9:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 14th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 17th Oct 2019, 8:30pm - 9:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019, 8:30pm - 9:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 31st Oct 2019, 8:30pm - 9:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 7th Nov 2019, 8:30pm - 9:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 14th Nov 2019, 8:30pm - 9:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019, 8:30pm - 9:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 25th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019, 8:30pm - 9:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Dec 2019, 8:30pm - 9:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Dec 2019, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019, 8:30pm - 9:30pm

    20 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Adult Hip Hop Single Session Trial

  • S$20.00

  • Ex Tax: S$20.00

Love Outline    View 83   

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
180 Kitchener Road, 08-02/05 City Square Mall , Singapore, 208539
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Increases musicality, strengthens body, core and improves co-ordination.

Develops creativity, expressive quality of movement and of course, is fun!


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Builds the foundation for Hip Hop and other Street Dance Styles.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

 

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy