Upcoming Schedule

  • Mon 13th Jul 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 14th Jul 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 20th Jul 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 21st Jul 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Jul 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Jul 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 3rd Aug 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 4th Aug 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 11th Aug 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 17th Aug 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 18th Aug 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 24th Aug 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 25th Aug 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 31st Aug 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Sep 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Sep 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Sep 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Sep 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Sep 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Sep 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Sep 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

    8 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Adult Acting Intensive Grooming Course - x16 Sessions

  • S$1,750.00

  • Ex Tax: S$1,750.00

Like Adult Acting Intensive Grooming Course - x16 Sessions 1   # of views for this Adult Acting Intensive Grooming Course - x16 Sessions 2.9K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
195 Pearl's Hill Terrace 01-46/46a, 01-46/46a , Singapore, 168976
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This is a 16 sessions course with a maximum of 8 persons. Book the first one now and schedule the 15 others with me directly. It can be renewed from month to month. 

Through this course, we aimed to allow individuals into exploration in the world of acting and the industry. This course focuses on developing an individual's inner-life acting and emotions + expressions evolvement from the heart. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Classes every Monday from 2.00pm to 3.30pm

End of the course, you will get,
1. Certificate of Completion
2. Edited Video Show Reel of your monologue.
3. Skills preparation to castings and auditions.

课程结束后,你将会得到:
01. 证书,
02. 个人编辑录像,
03. 技能准备和试镜,
04. 介绍工作信息和机会。


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Zoom! Academy provides students grooming and hosting workshops for the entertainment industry, be it in film/television or hosting and performing. The academy offers programmes and workshops for all ages in Acting, Video & Event Hosting and Speech & Drama courses all year round.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.