View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 1st Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 8th Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 15th Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 22nd Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 29th Nov 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Dec 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Dec 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Dec 2019, 10:45am - 11:45am

    20 Seats Left
  • Tue 31st Dec 2019, 8:15pm - 9:15pm

    20 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

ABT Abs Butt Thighs Lesson - Fitness

  • S$25.00

  • Ex Tax: S$25.00

Like this service 2   Number of views 375    (17)

PARTNER:

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
46 Joo Chiat Road, #04-01 Nil, Singapore, 427370
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Full lower body conditioning focusing on your Abs Butt & Thighs with Personal Trainer, Wallace.

Expect a fun interactive class with him that will tone & tighten that body!


WHAT'S INCLUDED

We have shower facilities, mats and the necessary equipment


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your own towel

Bring your own water and dress in appropriate fitness wear and sport shoes.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

The best decision you have ever made for your health, body and fitness. Come join us! So many different classes available everyday, 7 days a week! Get moving with our dedicated dance fitness professional and studio owner, Pamela with 12 years group instructing experience and her team of highly motivating passionate instructors that will get you sweating to mesmerising beats that will awaken your senses and draw out your inner dancer! All classes are multi level classes.

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

PARTNER'S REVIEWS (17) View All