Upcoming Schedule

  • Wed 8th Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 9th Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 10th Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 11th Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 12th Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 13th Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 14th Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 16th Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 19th Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 20th Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 21st Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 23rd Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 26th Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 30th Jul 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 1st Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 2nd Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 3rd Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 4th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 6th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 8th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 11th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 13th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 15th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 16th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 17th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 18th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 20th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 23rd Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 24th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 25th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 27th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 30th Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 31st Aug 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 7:00am - 8:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Babysitter Monthly Subscription, Day Shift 10 hrs/day

  • S$950.00

  • Ex Tax: S$950.00

Like Babysitter Monthly Subscription, Day Shift 10 hrs/day 1   # of views for this Babysitter Monthly Subscription, Day Shift 10 hrs/day 1.6K   

View Available Dates / Times
PARTNER:

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
703 Woodlands Drive 40, 06 Hdb-woodlands , Singapore, 730703
View Map
TYPE:
Single Session
LANGUAGE(S):
Mandarin, English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Hi parents, I am a Mother of 3 kids. I had been taking care of babies at least 6 years and above. I can take care of babies starting from a month old and I provide day and night day service. 

The subscription starts from the booking day and ends 30 days after. The price is for a monthly subcription, from monday to friday, 10 hours per day. I can accept children from 7am  to 7 pm for the morning shift, The night shift will be from 7pm to 7am.





WHAT'S INCLUDED

Meal will be provided after taking solid, Shower gel (depends on parents who wants to bring or not), Powder.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Diapers, wipes, diaper, cream and every thing needed to be use for a baby.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Hi parents, I m a Mother of 3 kids and I had experience taking care of infant starting from a month onward. I provide day and night care services. I have more than 6 years experience taking care of babies. Have a nice day :)

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.