View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Tue 28th Jan 2020, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 28th Jan 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 31st Jan 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 2nd Feb 2020, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 4th Feb 2020, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 4th Feb 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 7th Feb 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 9th Feb 2020, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 11th Feb 2020, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 11th Feb 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 14th Feb 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 16th Feb 2020, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 18th Feb 2020, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 18th Feb 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 21st Feb 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 23rd Feb 2020, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 25th Feb 2020, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 25th Feb 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 28th Feb 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Mar 2020, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Mar 2020, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Mar 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Mar 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Mar 2020, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Mar 2020, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Mar 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Mar 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Mar 2020, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Mar 2020, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Mar 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Mar 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Mar 2020, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Mar 2020, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Mar 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Mar 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Mar 2020, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 31st Mar 2020, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 31st Mar 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 3rd Apr 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 5th Apr 2020, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 7th Apr 2020, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 7th Apr 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 12th Apr 2020, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 14th Apr 2020, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 14th Apr 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 17th Apr 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Sun 19th Apr 2020, 9:30am - 10:45am

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 21st Apr 2020, 4:15pm - 5:30pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Tue 21st Apr 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 24th Apr 2020, 5:45pm - 7:00pm

    8 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

4x 1:15 Hrs Art Classes - WonderTodds: 2 - 4 Years Old

  • S$240.00

  • Ex Tax: S$240.00

Like 4x 1:15 Hrs Art Classes - WonderTodds: 2 - 4 Years Old    # of views for this 4x 1:15 Hrs Art Classes - WonderTodds: 2 - 4 Years Old 459    (2)

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 15 mins
LOCATION:
261 Waterloo Street, #03-33 Waterloo Centre, Singapore, 180261
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

During this 1:15 hours lesson, your child will learn art, in a fun, warm and nurturing studio. This WonderTodds programme is for children between 2 to 4 years old. This is a pack of 4 lessons. The ratio per class is 4 students per teacher, with a maximum of 8 students.

Our friendly Art Wonderland teachers are passionate to push boundaries for your child to have a wholesome art experience. At Art Wonderland, we also spend time to understand children’s urges and instincts. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

In our toddler art class, students will be able to explore different art materials using their senses to improve their Fine motor-skills and Hand-eye coordination. This helps to boost confidence in using new materials and textures! 

Your child will be exposed to multiple art mediums and techniques through our art classes. 

All materials will be provided.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

The price is not included in registration fees (30 SGD). You can pay it by card, check, bank transfer or even Grabpay.

Book the 4 lessons package online and you can book the 10 lessons package directly with the vendor.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Art Wonderland is a fun, warm and nurturing studio for your child to learn art and art classes! Your child will be exposed to multiple art mediums and techniques through our art classes. Our friendly Art Wonderland teachers are passionate to push boundaries for your child to have a wholesome art experience. At Art Wonderland, we also spend time to understand children’s urges and instincts, so that we can provide a fun, yet educational and sensorial art experience in the classroom!

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

PARTNER'S REVIEWS

(2) View All