View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

    9 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

4 x 1 Hr English & Maths Lessons - Pre-School - K1

  • S$109.00

  • Ex Tax: S$109.00

Love Outline    View 430   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
Blk 252 Choa Chu Kang Ave 2, 01-304 , Singapore, 680252
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

This one hour lesson is for a group of a maximum of 9 people. Students will learn English and Mathematics. This for Kindergarten 1. This is a package of 4 courses. 

This course develops students' writing, speaking, reading and listening skills, enhancing their overall language appreciation and application of important fundamental Mathematics concepts.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Ignite’s curriculum is distinctly developed to assist students in developing their creative thinking problem-solving skills, build their vocabulary bank, learn different types of sentence construction, gather creative ideas which provide a strong foundation as they advance to primary school. Students will be able to learn through hands-on activities during lessons.

Students will be able to learn through hands-on activities during lessons.

All the materials and worksheets are included.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Book the first lesson now and schedule the remaining lesson with the teacher directly!

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy