View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 17th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 18th Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 18th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 20th Oct 2019, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 31st Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 1st Nov 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 1st Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 7th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 8th Nov 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 8th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 10th Nov 2019, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 14th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 15th Nov 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 15th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 17th Nov 2019, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 22nd Nov 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 22nd Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 24th Nov 2019, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 29th Nov 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 29th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 1st Dec 2019, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 5th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 6th Dec 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 6th Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 8th Dec 2019, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 13th Dec 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 13th Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 15th Dec 2019, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 17th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Wed 18th Dec 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 18th Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Wed 18th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 19th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 20th Dec 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 20th Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 21st Dec 2019, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 22nd Dec 2019, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 24th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Thu 26th Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Fri 27th Dec 2019, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
  • Fri 27th Dec 2019, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
  • Sat 28th Dec 2019, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
  • Sun 29th Dec 2019, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
  • Tue 31st Dec 2019, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
+ Show More
- Show Less

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

4 x 1:45 Hrs One-to-One Math Coaching Lesson - P6

  • S$390.00

  • Ex Tax: S$390.00

Like this service    Number of views 469   

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Facebook Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
Clementi Avenue , 3 , Singapore, 120432
View Map
TYPE:
Single Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This is one hour and 45 minutes lesson. This is a private math coach lesson. Lesson and worksheets will be customised according to the student's pace. This is for primary 6 students. This package is for 4 lessons.

A conducive air-conditioned learning environment with the use of smart board technology to enhance your learning!

A close rapport with parents on students' progress and performance!

Book the first lesson on the platform and see directly with the vendor for other lessons. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Learning Worksheets will be provided! Ample examples and practice during the lesson!

All participants will also have access to our Heuristics Online Lessons!

If you have any enquiries, please contact the vendor before booking 

You will receive the exact address after booking


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Students are to bring along their stationery especially a green pen.

They should also bring their personal school calculator.

Upon successful enrollment, every student has to get a math file to contain all their completed worksheets for checking and future reference.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Math Learning Groups was established by Mr Lawrence Ong who is NIE-Trained and an ex-Primary School Teacher with more than 15 years of teaching experience, to bridge the learning gap between the better and weaker students. At MLGs, our Vision is to identify each student's learning ability and provide appropriate and effective teaching to bring out their maximum potential. We are committed to helping all students achieve the best results they can get!

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.