Upcoming Schedule

  • Tue 14th Jul 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Jul 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Jul 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Jul 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 16th Jul 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Jul 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Jul 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Jul 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 19th Jul 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 21st Jul 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 23rd Jul 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Jul 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 26th Jul 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Jul 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Jul 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Jul 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Jul 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 30th Jul 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 1st Aug 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 2nd Aug 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 4th Aug 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 6th Aug 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 8th Aug 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 11th Aug 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 13th Aug 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 15th Aug 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 16th Aug 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 18th Aug 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 20th Aug 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 23rd Aug 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 25th Aug 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 27th Aug 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 30th Aug 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Sep 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Sep 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Sep 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Sep 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Sep 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Sep 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Sep 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Sep 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Sep 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Sep 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Sep 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Sep 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 8th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 11th Oct 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 13th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

4 x 1:45 Hrs One-to-One Math Coaching Lesson - P6

  • S$390.00

  • Ex Tax: S$390.00

Like 4 x 1:45 Hrs One-to-One Math Coaching Lesson - P6    # of views for this 4 x 1:45 Hrs One-to-One Math Coaching Lesson - P6 958   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Facebook Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
Clementi Avenue , 3 , Singapore, 120432
View Map
TYPE:
Single Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This is one hour and 45 minutes lesson. This is a private math coach lesson. Lesson and worksheets will be customised according to the student's pace. This is for primary 6 students. This package is for 4 lessons.

A conducive air-conditioned learning environment with the use of smart board technology to enhance your learning!

A close rapport with parents on students' progress and performance!

Book the first lesson on the platform and see directly with the vendor for other lessons. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Learning Worksheets will be provided! Ample examples and practice during the lesson!

All participants will also have access to our Heuristics Online Lessons!

If you have any enquiries, please contact the vendor before booking 

You will receive the exact address after booking


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Students are to bring along their stationery especially a green pen.

They should also bring their personal school calculator.

Upon successful enrollment, every student has to get a math file to contain all their completed worksheets for checking and future reference.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Math Learning Groups was established by Mr Lawrence Ong who is NIE-Trained and an ex-Primary School Teacher with more than 15 years of teaching experience, to bridge the learning gap between the better and weaker students. At MLGs, our Vision is to identify each student's learning ability and provide appropriate and effective teaching to bring out their maximum potential. We are committed to helping all students achieve the best results they can get!

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.