Upcoming Schedule

  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Sep 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 8th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 11th Oct 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 13th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 14th Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 14th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 14th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 15th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 16th Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 16th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 17th Oct 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 18th Oct 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 20th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 21st Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 21st Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 21st Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 22nd Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 23rd Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 23rd Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 24th Oct 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 25th Oct 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 27th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 28th Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 28th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 28th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 29th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 30th Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 30th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 31st Oct 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 1st Nov 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 3rd Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 4th Nov 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 4th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 4th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 5th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 6th Nov 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 6th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 7th Nov 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 8th Nov 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 10th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 11th Nov 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 11th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 11th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 12th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 13th Nov 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 13th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 15th Nov 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 17th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 18th Nov 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 18th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 18th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 19th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 20th Nov 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 20th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 21st Nov 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 22nd Nov 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 24th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 25th Nov 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 25th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 25th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 26th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 27th Nov 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 27th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 28th Nov 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 29th Nov 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Dec 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Dec 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Dec 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Dec 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Dec 2020, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Dec 2020, 9:15am - 11:00am

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Dec 2020, 3:00pm - 4:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 6:45pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 9:00pm

    Available
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

4 x 1:45 Hrs One-to-One Math Coaching Lesson - P6

  • S$390.00

  • Ex Tax: S$390.00

Like 4 x 1:45 Hrs One-to-One Math Coaching Lesson - P6    # of views for this 4 x 1:45 Hrs One-to-One Math Coaching Lesson - P6 1K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Facebook Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
Clementi Avenue , 3 , Singapore, 120432
View Map
TYPE:
Single Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This is one hour and 45 minutes lesson. This is a private math coach lesson. Lesson and worksheets will be customised according to the student's pace. This is for primary 6 students. This package is for 4 lessons.

A conducive air-conditioned learning environment with the use of smart board technology to enhance your learning!

A close rapport with parents on students' progress and performance!

Book the first lesson on the platform and see directly with the vendor for other lessons. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Learning Worksheets will be provided! Ample examples and practice during the lesson!

All participants will also have access to our Heuristics Online Lessons!

If you have any enquiries, please contact the vendor before booking 

You will receive the exact address after booking


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Students are to bring along their stationery especially a green pen.

They should also bring their personal school calculator.

Upon successful enrollment, every student has to get a math file to contain all their completed worksheets for checking and future reference.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Math Learning Groups was established by Mr Lawrence Ong who is NIE-Trained and an ex-Primary School Teacher with more than 15 years of teaching experience, to bridge the learning gap between the better and weaker students. At MLGs, our Vision is to identify each student's learning ability and provide appropriate and effective teaching to bring out their maximum potential. We are committed to helping all students achieve the best results they can get!

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.