View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 11:15am - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 9:15pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 11:15am - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 7:30pm - 9:15pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 11:15am - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 9:15pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 11:15am - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 9:15pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 11:15am - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 9:15pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 11:15am - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 25th Nov 2019, 7:30pm - 9:15pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 11:15am - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 7:30pm - 9:15pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 11:15am - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Dec 2019, 7:30pm - 9:15pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 11:15am - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Dec 2019, 7:30pm - 9:15pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Dec 2019, 11:15am - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Dec 2019, 7:30pm - 9:15pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Dec 2019, 11:15am - 1:00pm

    2 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Dec 2019, 7:30pm - 9:15pm

    2 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

4 x 1:45 Hrs Heuristics Of Solving Word Problems Lesson - P6

  • S$130.00

  • Ex Tax: S$130.00

Like this service    Number of views 445   

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Facebook Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
Clementi Avenue , 3 , Singapore, 120432
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This is one hour and 45 minutes lesson. This is a class for 6 students. This is for primary 6 students. This is a package of 4 lessons. 

A conducive air-conditioned learning environment with the use of smart board technology to enhance your learning!

A close rapport with parents on students' progress and performance!

Book the first lesson on the platform and see directly with the vendor for other lessons. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Learning Worksheets will be provided! Ample examples and practice during the lesson!

All participants will also have access to our Heuristics Online Lessons!

If you have any enquiries, please contact the vendor before booking 

You will receive the exact address after booking


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Students are to bring along their stationery especially a green pen.

They should also bring their personal school calculator.

Upon successful enrollment, every student has to get a math file to contain all their completed worksheets for checking and future reference.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Math Learning Groups was established by Mr Lawrence Ong who is NIE-Trained and an ex-Primary School Teacher with more than 15 years of teaching experience, to bridge the learning gap between the better and weaker students. At MLGs, our Vision is to identify each student's learning ability and provide appropriate and effective teaching to bring out their maximum potential. We are committed to helping all students achieve the best results they can get!

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Payment is only released to the Partner after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.