Upcoming Schedule

  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Sep 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 8th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 11th Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 12th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 12th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 14th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 15th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 16th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 17th Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 18th Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 19th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 19th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 21st Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 22nd Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 23rd Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 24th Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 25th Oct 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 26th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 26th Oct 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 28th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 29th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 30th Oct 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 31st Oct 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 1st Nov 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 2nd Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 2nd Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 4th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 5th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 6th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 7th Nov 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 8th Nov 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 9th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 9th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 11th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 12th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 13th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 15th Nov 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 16th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 16th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 18th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 19th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 20th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 21st Nov 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 22nd Nov 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 23rd Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 23rd Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 25th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 26th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 27th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 28th Nov 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 29th Nov 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 30th Nov 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 30th Nov 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Dec 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Dec 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Dec 2020, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Dec 2020, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

4 x 1:30 Hrs Principle of Accounts Lessons - O Level

  • S$160.00

  • Ex Tax: S$160.00

Like 4 x 1:30 Hrs Principle of Accounts Lessons - O Level 1   # of views for this 4 x 1:30 Hrs Principle of Accounts Lessons - O Level 952   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
845 Geylang Road, #03 Tanjong Katong Complex, Singapore, 400845
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

This is a package of 4 lessons. Each lesson lasts 1 hour and a half. This is for a small, with a maximum of 5 students. These lessons are provided for O level students. 

Build a good foundation for a higher level of accounting!


WHAT'S INCLUDED

This package included: 
1) Small group coaching
2) Notes and Worksheets provided
3) Step-by-step approach
4) Incorporate various teaching methodologies to aid students to grasp the concepts easily


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Book the first lesson now and schedule the remaining lesson with the teacher directly

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Principle of accounts is a subject that can be easily mastered with accounts class. The knowledge can be applied to any organization and industry. I have been teaching the Principle of Accounts for 16 years and adapt to teaching students of all age and all levels. The passion for knowledge sharing extends beyond the aim of academic excellence. Besides scoring well in final exams, I like to instill student's interest by drawing the connection of the subject with the real world application.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.