View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Thu 19th Sep 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Sep 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Thu 3rd Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Thu 10th Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Thu 17th Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Thu 31st Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Thu 7th Nov 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Thu 14th Nov 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Dec 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Dec 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    9 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

4 x 1:30 Hrs Mathematics Lessons - Upper Primary School - P6

  • S$169.00

  • Ex Tax: S$169.00

Love Outline    View 260   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
Blk 252 Choa Chu Kang Ave 2, 01-304 , Singapore, 680252
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

This lesson lasts one and a half hour. This is for a group of a maximum of 9 people. Students will learn Mathematics. This is for Upper Primary School, level P6. This is a package of 4 courses. 

Ignite’s curriculum is uniquely designed to expose students to the best features of the mainstream curriculum. The core objective is to develop critical reasoning skills (higher-order thinking) as well as creativity. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

This course aims to establish students’ understanding and application of important Mathematics concepts through active learning.

 

All the materials and worksheets are included.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Book the first lesson now and schedule the remaining lesson with the teacher directly!

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy