View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    9 Seats Left
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    9 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    9 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    9 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    9 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    9 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    9 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    9 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    9 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    9 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    9 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    9 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 10:30am

    9 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

4 x 1:30 Hrs Mathematics Lessons - Lower Primary School - P2

  • S$119.00

  • Ex Tax: S$119.00

   200   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
Blk 456 Jurong West Street 41, #02-726 , Singapore, 649456
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This lesson lasts one and a half hour. This is for a group of a maximum of 9 people. Students will learn Mathematics. This is for Lower Primary School, level P2. This is a package of 4 courses. 

Ignite’s curriculum is uniquely designed to expose students to the best features of the mainstream curriculum. The core objective is to develop critical reasoning skills (higher-order thinking) as well as creativity. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

This course aims to establish students’ understanding and application of important Mathematics concepts through active learning.

All the materials and worksheets are included.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Book the first lesson now and schedule the remaining lesson with the teacher directly!

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy