View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sun 21st Jul 2019, 10:30am - 12:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 28th Jul 2019, 10:30am - 12:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 4th Aug 2019, 10:30am - 12:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 11th Aug 2019, 10:30am - 12:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 18th Aug 2019, 10:30am - 12:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 25th Aug 2019, 10:30am - 12:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Sep 2019, 10:30am - 12:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Sep 2019, 10:30am - 12:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Sep 2019, 10:30am - 12:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 10:30am - 12:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Sep 2019, 10:30am - 12:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019, 10:30am - 12:00pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019, 10:30am - 12:00pm

    9 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

4 x 1:30 Hrs English Lessons - Upper Primary School - P5

  • S$149.00

  • Ex Tax: S$149.00

   177   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
Blk 252 Choa Chu Kang Ave 2, 01-304 , Singapore, 680252
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
9
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

This lesson lasts one and a half hour. This is for a group of a maximum of 9 people. Students will learn English. This is for Upper Primary School, level P5. This is a package of 4 courses. 

Ignite’s curriculum is uniquely designed to expose students to current world affairs and general knowledge, which reinforces their critical reasoning skills as well as expression of ideas.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

This course aims to develop students' writing, speaking, reading and listening skills, enhancing their overall language appreciation and mastery.

All the materials and worksheets are included.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Book the first lesson now and schedule the remaining lesson with the teacher directly!

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy