View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Wed 24th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 31st Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 7th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 14th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 21st Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 28th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    9 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

4 x 1:30 Hours Science Lessons - Upper Primary School - P4

  • S$129.00

  • Ex Tax: S$129.00

   178   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
Blk 252 Choa Chu Kang Ave 2, 01-304 , Singapore, 680252
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
9
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

This lesson lasts one and a half hour. This is for a group of a maximum of 9 people. Students will learn Science. This is for Upper Primary School, level P4. This is a package of 4 courses.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

This course develops students’ scientific knowledge and understanding, as well as skills, values, and attitudes. Students will acquire knowledge and learn to apply their insights.

All the materials and worksheets are included.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Book the first lesson now and schedule the remaining lesson with the teacher directly!

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy