View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Fri 23rd Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Fri 30th Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Fri 4th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Fri 11th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Fri 18th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Fri 1st Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Fri 8th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    9 Seats Left
  • Fri 15th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

    9 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

4 x 1:30 Hours Science Lessons - Lower Primary School - P3

  • S$129.00

  • Ex Tax: S$129.00

   207   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
Blk 456 Jurong West Street 41, #02-726 , Singapore, 649456
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This lesson lasts one and a half hour. This is for a group of a maximum of 9 people. Students will learn Science. This is for Lower Primary School, level P3. This is a package of 4 courses.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

This course develops students’ scientific knowledge and understanding, as well as skills, values, and attitudes. Students will acquire knowledge and learn to apply their insights.

All the materials and worksheets are included.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Book the first lesson now and schedule the remaining lesson with the teacher directly!

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy