Upcoming Schedule

  • Wed 3rd Jun 2020, 11:15am - 11:45am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 6th Jun 2020, 9:30am - 10:00am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 8th Jun 2020, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 10th Jun 2020, 11:15am - 11:45am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 13th Jun 2020, 9:30am - 10:00am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 15th Jun 2020, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 17th Jun 2020, 11:15am - 11:45am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 20th Jun 2020, 9:30am - 10:00am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 22nd Jun 2020, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 24th Jun 2020, 11:15am - 11:45am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 27th Jun 2020, 9:30am - 10:00am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 29th Jun 2020, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 1st Jul 2020, 11:15am - 11:45am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 4th Jul 2020, 9:30am - 10:00am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 6th Jul 2020, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 8th Jul 2020, 11:15am - 11:45am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 11th Jul 2020, 9:30am - 10:00am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 13th Jul 2020, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Jul 2020, 11:15am - 11:45am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Jul 2020, 9:30am - 10:00am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 20th Jul 2020, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 11:15am - 11:45am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Jul 2020, 9:30am - 10:00am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Jul 2020, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Jul 2020, 11:15am - 11:45am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 1st Aug 2020, 9:30am - 10:00am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 3rd Aug 2020, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 11:15am - 11:45am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 8th Aug 2020, 9:30am - 10:00am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 11:15am - 11:45am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 15th Aug 2020, 9:30am - 10:00am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 17th Aug 2020, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 11:15am - 11:45am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 9:30am - 10:00am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 24th Aug 2020, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 11:15am - 11:45am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020, 9:30am - 10:00am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

30 Minutes RAW Small Group Training - H.I.I.T

  • S$30.00

  • Ex Tax: S$30.00

Like 30 Minutes RAW Small Group Training - H.I.I.T 1   # of views for this 30 Minutes RAW Small Group Training - H.I.I.T 629   

View Available Dates / Times
PARTNER:

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
1 Coleman Street, #b1-31 The Adelphi , Singapore, 179803
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This session in an high-intensity interval training. This high-intensity metabolic conditioning workout taxes all three energy systems and acts like a fat-incinerator to ensure results that leave you fit and motivated for the demands of your life.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

All equipment needed is furnished


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your bottle of water

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

RAW Active conducts both customized personal fitness training and specialized small group fitness training. While personal training targets PMEBs between 30 and 40, the small group training is usually for team bonding among young executives.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.