View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sun 30th Jun 2019, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 2nd Jul 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 3rd Jul 2019, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 7th Jul 2019, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 9th Jul 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 10th Jul 2019, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 14th Jul 2019, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 16th Jul 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 17th Jul 2019, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 18th Jul 2019, 10:00am - 10:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 19th Jul 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 21st Jul 2019, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 23rd Jul 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 24th Jul 2019, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 25th Jul 2019, 10:00am - 10:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 26th Jul 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 28th Jul 2019, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 30th Jul 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 31st Jul 2019, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 1st Aug 2019, 10:00am - 10:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 2nd Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 4th Aug 2019, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 6th Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 7th Aug 2019, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 8th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 10:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 9th Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 11th Aug 2019, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 13th Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 14th Aug 2019, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 15th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 10:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 16th Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 18th Aug 2019, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 20th Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 21st Aug 2019, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 22nd Aug 2019, 10:00am - 10:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 23rd Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 25th Aug 2019, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 28th Aug 2019, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 29th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 10:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 30th Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Sep 2019, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Sep 2019, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 10:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Sep 2019, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 10:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Sep 2019, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 10:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

30 Minutes Power Plate Strong Training

  • S$30.00

  • Ex Tax: S$30.00

   332   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
1 Coleman Street, #b1-31 The Adelphi , Singapore, 179803
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
5
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

A strength training workout to improve strength gains in a full body 30-minute workout. Dumbbells or kettlebells provide the resistance in this functional and strength training workout.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

All equipment needed is furnished


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your bottle of water

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy