Upcoming Schedule

  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Sep 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 11th Oct 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 12th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 12th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 16th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 17th Oct 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 18th Oct 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 19th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 19th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 23rd Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 24th Oct 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 25th Oct 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 26th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 26th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 30th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 31st Oct 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 1st Nov 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 2nd Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 2nd Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 6th Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 7th Nov 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 8th Nov 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 9th Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 9th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 13th Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 15th Nov 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 16th Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 16th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 20th Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 21st Nov 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 22nd Nov 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 23rd Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 23rd Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 27th Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 28th Nov 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 29th Nov 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 30th Nov 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 30th Nov 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Dec 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Dec 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Dec 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Dec 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Dec 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Dec 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Dec 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Dec 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

30 Minutes Power Plate Burn Training / HIIT

  • S$30.00

  • Ex Tax: S$30.00

Like 30 Minutes Power Plate Burn Training / HIIT 1   # of views for this 30 Minutes Power Plate Burn Training / HIIT 923   

View Available Dates / Times
PARTNER:

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
1 Coleman Street, #b1-31 The Adelphi , Singapore, 179803
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

A cardio HIIT (High-Intensity Interval Training) class to incinerate fat and train the heart with an integrated option utilizing free weights and kettlebells.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

All equipment needed is furnished


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your bottle of water

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

RAW Active conducts both customized personal fitness training and specialized small group fitness training. While personal training targets PMEBs between 30 and 40, the small group training is usually for team bonding among young executives.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.