Upcoming Schedule

  • Sat 18th Jul 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 19th Jul 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 20th Jul 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 20th Jul 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Jul 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 26th Jul 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Jul 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Jul 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 1st Aug 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 2nd Aug 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 3rd Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 3rd Aug 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 8th Aug 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 15th Aug 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 16th Aug 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 17th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 17th Aug 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 23rd Aug 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 24th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 24th Aug 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 30th Aug 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 31st Aug 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 31st Aug 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Sep 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Sep 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Sep 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Sep 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Sep 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Sep 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Sep 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Sep 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 4th Oct 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 10th Oct 2020, 8:00am - 8:30am

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 11th Oct 2020, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 12th Oct 2020, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 12th Oct 2020, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

    5 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

30 Minutes Power Plate Burn Training / HIIT

  • S$30.00

  • Ex Tax: S$30.00

Like 30 Minutes Power Plate Burn Training / HIIT 1   # of views for this 30 Minutes Power Plate Burn Training / HIIT 842   

View Available Dates / Times
PARTNER:

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Facebook Registered SG Biz Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
1 Coleman Street, #b1-31 The Adelphi , Singapore, 179803
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

A cardio HIIT (High-Intensity Interval Training) class to incinerate fat and train the heart with an integrated option utilizing free weights and kettlebells.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

All equipment needed is furnished


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your bottle of water

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

RAW Active conducts both customized personal fitness training and specialized small group fitness training. While personal training targets PMEBs between 30 and 40, the small group training is usually for team bonding among young executives.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.