View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 11:00am - 1:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 11:00am - 1:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 11:00am - 1:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 11:00am - 1:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 11:00am - 1:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 11:00am - 1:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 11:00am - 1:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 11:00am - 1:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019, 11:00am - 1:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 11:00am - 1:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019, 11:00am - 1:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Dec 2019, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

    12 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Dec 2019, 11:00am - 1:00pm

    12 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

2 Hrs Of Holistic Art Education Program - Trial Session

  • S$63.00

  • Ex Tax: S$63.00

Love Outline 2   View 508   

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
2 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
124 Lorong 23 Geylang Arcsphere, #06-02 , Singapore, 388405
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
Mandarin, English

WHAT TO EXPECT

It's an open art lesson. This class lasts 2 hours. It's a trial session. It's a mixed class of a maximum of 12 participants with children and adults. The class is suitable for the age of 7 and above. 

Participants can decide what they want to practice during the lesson. They can do watercolor, oil, pastel, pencil/charcoal, Chinese Ink. Participants will receive personal coaching by Mr. Fan Shao Hua, a renowned visual artist in Singapore. Hence at the lesson, Mr. Fan will go round and guide. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

We Love Fine Arts offers a holistic art education program dedicated to involving the artistic flair in each individual. Lessons are cultivated towards the appreciation of visual aesthetics and the development of artistic skills, mastering the use of painting tools and techniques. The teaching methodology allows each individual to exhibit their full potential and at the same time, the freedom to pursue their own art destination with professional guidance. 

Art easel will be provided.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Depending on what students want to learn, they will have to bring to appropriate materials to the lesson (brush, paper, watercolor, pastel, oil, etc)

For more information, please contact directly the vendor.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy