Upcoming Schedule

  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 5th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 12th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Dec 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 19th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Dec 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Dec 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 26th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Dec 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Dec 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Dec 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Dec 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 2nd Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 3rd Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 3rd Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 4th Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 5th Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 6th Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 6th Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 8th Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 8th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 9th Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 10th Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 10th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 11th Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 12th Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 13th Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 13th Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 15th Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 15th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 16th Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 17th Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 17th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 18th Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 19th Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 20th Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 20th Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 22nd Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 22nd Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 23rd Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 24th Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 24th Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 25th Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 26th Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 27th Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 27th Jan 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 29th Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 29th Jan 2021, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 30th Jan 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 31st Jan 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 31st Jan 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 1st Feb 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 2nd Feb 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 3rd Feb 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 3rd Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 5th Feb 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 5th Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 6th Feb 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 7th Feb 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 7th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 8th Feb 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 9th Feb 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 10th Feb 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 10th Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 14th Feb 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 14th Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 15th Feb 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 16th Feb 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 17th Feb 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 17th Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 19th Feb 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 19th Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 20th Feb 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 21st Feb 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 21st Feb 2021, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 22nd Feb 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 23rd Feb 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 24th Feb 2021, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 24th Feb 2021, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 26th Feb 2021, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 26th Feb 2021, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

2 Hrs Glass Painting Workshop

  • S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Like 2 Hrs Glass Painting Workshop    # of views for this 2 Hrs Glass Painting Workshop 2K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
2 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
739 Jurong West Street 73, 05-58 Hdb-jurong West , Singapore, 640739
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This 2 hours activity. Glass painting is an art form of decorative art painting on glass,  used in church and the novelty families in European countries. The paint is transparent so that light can shine through. Participants will learn how to create their own unique art pieces using doodle art technique which is zentangles to produce their motifs before transferring it onto the photo frame. Design templates will be provided for students. The finishing piece would be furnished with glass paint. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Students will learn the understanding of the basic and history, glass painting techniques and color theory and blending of colors. 

The procedures include a brief introduction of glass painting, instructions, project briefing, brainstorm session, painting and decorating, and photo taking. 

Items included in the service: kitchen towels, table protectors2, glass paints, A5 Photo frame, papers, markers, palette and satay sticks.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

This is a minimum of 10 pax to start the lesson.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Art is not just painting and drawing. By our art workshops, we want the students and parents to understand art in different forms. Educate the students on art education which Art stands for Attitude, Responsibility, and Teamwork. Teamwork in the sharing of materials as well as learning to work well with people. To activate student's passion and ambitions. To create possibilities with different materials.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.