Upcoming Schedule

  • Sun 7th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 7th Jun 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 8th Jun 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 9th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 10th Jun 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 10th Jun 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 12th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 12th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 13th Jun 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 14th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 14th Jun 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 15th Jun 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 16th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 17th Jun 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 17th Jun 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 19th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 19th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 20th Jun 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 21st Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 21st Jun 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 22nd Jun 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 23rd Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 24th Jun 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 24th Jun 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 26th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 26th Jun 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 27th Jun 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 28th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 28th Jun 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 29th Jun 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 30th Jun 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 1st Jul 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 1st Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 3rd Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 3rd Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 4th Jul 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 5th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 5th Jul 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 6th Jul 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 7th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 8th Jul 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 8th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 10th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 10th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 11th Jul 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 12th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 12th Jul 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 13th Jul 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 14th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Jul 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 15th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 17th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 18th Jul 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 19th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 19th Jul 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 20th Jul 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 21st Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 24th Jul 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 25th Jul 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 26th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 26th Jul 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 27th Jul 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 28th Jul 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Jul 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 29th Jul 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 1st Aug 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 2nd Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 2nd Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 3rd Aug 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 4th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 5th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 7th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 8th Aug 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 11th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 12th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 15th Aug 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 16th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 16th Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 17th Aug 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 18th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 23rd Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 23rd Aug 2020, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 24th Aug 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 25th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sat 29th Aug 2020, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

2 Hrs Glass Painting Workshop

  • S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

Like 2 Hrs Glass Painting Workshop    # of views for this 2 Hrs Glass Painting Workshop 1.7K   

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
2 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
739 Jurong West Street 73, 05-58 Hdb-jurong West , Singapore, 640739
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This 2 hours activity. Glass painting is an art form of decorative art painting on glass,  used in church and the novelty families in European countries. The paint is transparent so that light can shine through. Participants will learn how to create their own unique art pieces using doodle art technique which is zentangles to produce their motifs before transferring it onto the photo frame. Design templates will be provided for students. The finishing piece would be furnished with glass paint. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Students will learn the understanding of the basic and history, glass painting techniques and color theory and blending of colors. 

The procedures include a brief introduction of glass painting, instructions, project briefing, brainstorm session, painting and decorating, and photo taking. 

Items included in the service: kitchen towels, table protectors2, glass paints, A5 Photo frame, papers, markers, palette and satay sticks.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

This is a minimum of 10 pax to start the lesson.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Art is not just painting and drawing. By our art workshops, we want the students and parents to understand art in different forms. Educate the students on art education which Art stands for Attitude, Responsibility, and Teamwork. Teamwork in the sharing of materials as well as learning to work well with people. To activate student's passion and ambitions. To create possibilities with different materials.

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.