View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Thu 25th Jul 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 25th Jul 2019, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Fri 26th Jul 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 27th Jul 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 27th Jul 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 27th Jul 2019, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 27th Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 28th Jul 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 28th Jul 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 28th Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 29th Jul 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 30th Jul 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 30th Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 1st Aug 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 1st Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Fri 2nd Aug 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 3rd Aug 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 3rd Aug 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 3rd Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 3rd Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 4th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 4th Aug 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 4th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 5th Aug 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 6th Aug 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 6th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 8th Aug 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 8th Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Fri 9th Aug 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 10th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 10th Aug 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 10th Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 10th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 11th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 11th Aug 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 11th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 12th Aug 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 13th Aug 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 13th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 15th Aug 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 15th Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Fri 16th Aug 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 17th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 17th Aug 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 17th Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 17th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 18th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 18th Aug 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 18th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 19th Aug 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 20th Aug 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 20th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 22nd Aug 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 22nd Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Fri 23rd Aug 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 25th Aug 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 25th Aug 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 25th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 26th Aug 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 29th Aug 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 29th Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Fri 30th Aug 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Sep 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Sep 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Sep 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Sep 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Sep 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Sep 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 3rd Oct 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 3rd Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Fri 4th Oct 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 10th Oct 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 10th Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Fri 11th Oct 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Mon 14th Oct 2019, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 8:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

2 Hrs Canvas Art Painting Team Bonding Workshop

  • S$35.00

  • Ex Tax: S$35.00

   246   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
2 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
739 Jurong West Street 73, 05-58 Hdb-jurong West , Singapore, 640739
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
50
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This 2 hours activity is specially designed for team bonding (min 10 pax), individuals come together to put in efforts in art making. Through guided learning, brainstorming and sketching to form the final product. Each participant will receive an A3 size canvas to form their canvas art pieces together in their group. They will work on painting the background colors with the combined painting before moving on to the design work. It is a fun and relaxing time to socialize and learn something new!


WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Experience acrylic painting and basics of painting 
- To complete an A3 canvas painting to bring home  
- Team work on brainstorming  
- Understanding the importance of lighting in arts to create and learn how to paint gradient and the art of layering using acrylic paint. 
- Understanding different brush strokes 

Items included in the service: palettes, brushes, kitchen towels, containers for water, acrylic paints, decorating materials, table protectors2, and canvas A3 size.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy