View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Fri 28th Jun 2019, 9:00am - 10:15am

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 5th Jul 2019, 9:00am - 10:15am

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 12th Jul 2019, 9:00am - 10:15am

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 19th Jul 2019, 9:00am - 10:15am

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 26th Jul 2019, 9:00am - 10:15am

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 2nd Aug 2019, 9:00am - 10:15am

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 16th Aug 2019, 9:00am - 10:15am

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 23rd Aug 2019, 9:00am - 10:15am

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 30th Aug 2019, 9:00am - 10:15am

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 10:15am

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 10:15am

    8 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 10:15am

    8 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

1x Restorative Yoga - Group Class (Bukit Timah)

  • S$30.00

  • Ex Tax: S$30.00

1   507    (12)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 15 mins
LOCATION:
1 Jalan Anak Bukit, Bukit Timah Rd, #02-38/40 Bukit Timah Plaza, Paradigm Wellness, Singapore, 588996
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
8
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

This is a special candle lit class. Supported by props and gentle guidance, we will learn how to be still in the body and the mind. With the flickering candle lights and soothing music, this is a real treat for people who appreciate moments of quietude.





WHAT'S INCLUDED

All classes are max 8 persons to ensure proper guidance and safety. 
Stay connected on FB for our latest updates!


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (12) View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy