View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Thu 4th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 11th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 18th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 25th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 1st Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 8th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 15th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 22nd Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 29th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

1x Group Fitness Trial Session at Choa Chu Kang

  • S$8.00

  • Ex Tax: S$8.00

   727   

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
Choa Chu Kang Park, (beside Malay Restaurant), Singapore,
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
10
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

It's an hour from 8-9pm. Body exercises like HIIT and Tabata style. Focus on Cardio and Strengthening.









WHAT'S INCLUDED

All our fitness activities involves group bonding and community sharing. We promote healthy eating habits and encourage everyone to motivate one another.
1 session for $8 for 1st time trial. After that it's $38 for 8 sessions.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

-comfortable sports attire
-water bottle with water
-sports shoes
-yoga mat (highly recommended)

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy