View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Mon 26th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 30th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 7th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 14th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    10 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

1x Group Fitness Trial Session at Ang Mo Kio

  • S$8.00

  • Ex Tax: S$8.00

   829   

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
424 Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 Singapore, (open Space Area), Singapore, 560424
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

It's an hour from 8-9pm. Body exercises like HIIT and Tabata style. Focus on Cardio and Strengthening.







WHAT'S INCLUDED

All our fitness activities involves group bonding and community sharing. We promote healthy eating habits and encourage everyone to motivate one another.
1 session for $8 for 1st time trial. After that it's $38 for 8 sessions.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

-comfortable sports attire
-water bottle with water
-sports shoes
-yoga mat (highly recommended)

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy