View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 29th Jun 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 1st Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 3rd Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 6th Jul 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 8th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 10th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 13th Jul 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 15th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 17th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 20th Jul 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 22nd Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 24th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 27th Jul 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 29th Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 31st Jul 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 3rd Aug 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 5th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 7th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 10th Aug 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 12th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 14th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 17th Aug 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 19th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 21st Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 26th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 28th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 16th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Mon 23rd Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

    5 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

1x Adult Beginner or Intermediate Group Tennis Lesson

  • S$45.00

  • Ex Tax: S$45.00

5   800    (8)

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
31 Ah Hood Road, Hometeamns-jom Balestier, Singapore, 329979
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
5
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Discover and master skills such as basic tennis techniques, hand-eye coordination, tennis strategies, game psychology, drills, and activities to strengthen your strokes, and strength and fitness enhancement. As an enjoyable alternative to dull treadmills, our adult tennis program is perfect for adult tennis players who want to improve their tennis skills in a supportive, fun environment, while also keeping fit and healthy through regular exercise.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Bring your own racket
- Court rental included


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (8) View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy