View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 29th Jun 2019, 9:45am - 10:30am

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 29th Jun 2019, 10:30am - 11:15am

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 2nd Jul 2019, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 2nd Jul 2019, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 2nd Jul 2019, 5:45pm - 6:30pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 6th Jul 2019, 9:45am - 10:30am

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 6th Jul 2019, 10:30am - 11:15am

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 9th Jul 2019, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 9th Jul 2019, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 9th Jul 2019, 5:45pm - 6:30pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 13th Jul 2019, 9:45am - 10:30am

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 13th Jul 2019, 10:30am - 11:15am

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 16th Jul 2019, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 16th Jul 2019, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 16th Jul 2019, 5:45pm - 6:30pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 20th Jul 2019, 9:45am - 10:30am

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 20th Jul 2019, 10:30am - 11:15am

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 23rd Jul 2019, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 23rd Jul 2019, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 23rd Jul 2019, 5:45pm - 6:30pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 27th Jul 2019, 9:45am - 10:30am

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 27th Jul 2019, 10:30am - 11:15am

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 30th Jul 2019, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 30th Jul 2019, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 30th Jul 2019, 5:45pm - 6:30pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 3rd Aug 2019, 9:45am - 10:30am

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 3rd Aug 2019, 10:30am - 11:15am

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 6th Aug 2019, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 6th Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 6th Aug 2019, 5:45pm - 6:30pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 10th Aug 2019, 9:45am - 10:30am

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 10th Aug 2019, 10:30am - 11:15am

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 13th Aug 2019, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 13th Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 13th Aug 2019, 5:45pm - 6:30pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 17th Aug 2019, 9:45am - 10:30am

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 17th Aug 2019, 10:30am - 11:15am

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 20th Aug 2019, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 20th Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 20th Aug 2019, 5:45pm - 6:30pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019, 9:45am - 10:30am

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019, 10:30am - 11:15am

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019, 5:45pm - 6:30pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019, 9:45am - 10:30am

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019, 10:30am - 11:15am

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 5:45pm - 6:30pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019, 9:45am - 10:30am

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019, 10:30am - 11:15am

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 5:45pm - 6:30pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 9:45am - 10:30am

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 10:30am - 11:15am

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 5:45pm - 6:30pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 9:45am - 10:30am

    1 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 10:30am - 11:15am

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

    1 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 5:45pm - 6:30pm

    1 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

12x Swimming Lessons (3 Years Old and Above) Bedok

  • S$320.00

  • Ex Tax: S$320.00

2   1.4K    (8)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
Blk 75 Bedok North Road , 11 138, Singapore, 460075
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
1
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Malay

WHAT TO EXPECT

Smile Swimmers’ swimming lessons for kids are designed according to SwimSafer™ programme – by Singapore Sports Council. This programme focuses on 7 key domains covering fundamental swimming techniques to advanced survival and rescue skills. Start with stage 1, your child will gradually progress to stage 2, 3, Bronze, Silver and Gold. Upon completion of each stage, he or she will be awarded a stage completion certificate and a badge.









WHAT'S INCLUDED

45 minutes per lesson

For children aged 3 years and above

 for 12 lessons, including a one-time registration fee of $30.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (8) View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy