View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 24th Aug 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 25th Aug 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Sep 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 20th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 27th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 10th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 11:45am - 12:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Sun 17th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 9:45am

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

    5 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

12x Swimming Lessons (3 to 5 Years Old) Bedok

  • S$320.00

  • Ex Tax: S$320.00

   1.6K    (8)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 45 mins
LOCATION:
Blk 75 Bedok North Road , 11 138, Singapore, 460075
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Malay

WHAT TO EXPECT

Between 3 to 5 years old, preschoolers can better listen and understand the instructions given by the swimming coach, they are also more independent at this point. New swimming techniques will be introduced and they will be learning swimming skills like kicking with a float, proper wearing of swimming goggles and picking up objects underwater. A confident learner can start to learn the front crawl or swim forward 10 meters independently using the “swim breathe swim” or the “swim float swim”.










WHAT'S INCLUDED

Every child is unique and their progression in swimming proficiency varies from child to child. At Smile Swimmers, we employ a nationally recognised, progressive and step-by-step teaching syllabus, to impart the right swimming skills to your child. This is to prepare your child and help them safely attain the various SwimSafer™ certification badges (6 stages) during our Kids Swimming Lessons.

45 minutes per lesson

For preschoolers aged between 3 to 5 years old


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (8) View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy