View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sun 25th Aug 2019, 11:15am - 11:45am

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 28th Aug 2019, 8:45pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Sep 2019, 11:15am - 11:45am

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Sep 2019, 8:45pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Sep 2019, 11:15am - 11:45am

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Sep 2019, 8:45pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Sep 2019, 11:15am - 11:45am

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Sep 2019, 8:45pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 11:15am - 11:45am

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 8:45pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Sep 2019, 11:15am - 11:45am

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 8:45pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019, 11:15am - 11:45am

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 8:45pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019, 11:15am - 11:45am

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 8:45pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 20th Oct 2019, 11:15am - 11:45am

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 8:45pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 27th Oct 2019, 11:15am - 11:45am

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 8:45pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019, 11:15am - 11:45am

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 8:45pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 10th Nov 2019, 11:15am - 11:45am

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 8:45pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
  • Sun 17th Nov 2019, 11:15am - 11:45am

    10 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 8:45pm - 9:15pm

    10 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

12x Baby-Toddler Swimming Lessons Tampines

  • S$300.00

  • Ex Tax: S$300.00

   806    (8)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
0 hour hours 30 mins
LOCATION:
1 Tampines Walk, 1 Hub Activesg Our Tampines Hub, Singapore, 528523
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Malay

WHAT TO EXPECT

Once your child completed our swimming programme for babies, parents may wish to enroll their child in our toddler swimming lessons. This helps to keep your child active with a weekly swimming class, at the same time learn some advanced swimming strokes to further improves their swimming techniques. For our toddler swimming programme, we will gradually progress them according to their swimming performance and techniques, to keep them challenged and continue to improve.


WHAT'S INCLUDED

For our toddler swimming class, parents are also encouraged to join in the fun with their little ones. This will help your little ones to quickly gain water confidence. Toddlers who have been in our baby swimming lessons before will probably be more confident and ready for advanced swimming techniques and strokes. At this age, they will be able to listen to instructions and perform better, learn how to swim a further distance.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (8) View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy