View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Fri 28th Jun 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 5th Jul 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 12th Jul 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 19th Jul 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 26th Jul 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 2nd Aug 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 9th Aug 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 16th Aug 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 23rd Aug 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 30th Aug 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Sep 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Sep 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Sep 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

12x Adult Swimming Lessons Tampines

  • S$320.00

  • Ex Tax: S$320.00

   888    (8)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
1 Tampines Walk, 1 Hub Activesg Our Tampines Hub, Singapore, 528523
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
5
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Malay

WHAT TO EXPECT

Our Adult Swimming Lessons are customized according to an adult’s
learning progress, needs, and swimming proficiency. Based on your swimming proficiency, the swimming lessons will be tailored to suit you and help you achieve your goal. We employ our unique coaching system to help you pick up swimming skills efficiently.











WHAT'S INCLUDED

There is no age limit. However, for individual that has underlying medical conditions (E.g. Asthma), we highly recommend a doctor’s opinion to be sought first prior to registration.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (8) View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy