View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

    5 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

12x Adult Swimming Lessons Bedok

  • S$320.00

  • Ex Tax: S$320.00

2   1.2K    (8)

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
Blk 75 Bedok North Road , 11 138, Singapore, 460075
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Malay

WHAT TO EXPECT

Our Adult Swimming Lessons are customized according to an adult’s
learning progress, needs, and swimming proficiency. Based on your swimming proficiency, the swimming lessons will be tailored to suit you and help you achieve your goal. We employ our unique coaching system to help you pick up swimming skills efficiently.








WHAT'S INCLUDED

There is no age limit. However, for individual that has underlying medical conditions (E.g. Asthma), we highly recommend a doctor’s opinion to be sought first prior to registration.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (8) View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy