View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Sun 30th Jun 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 3rd Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Sun 7th Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 10th Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Sun 14th Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 17th Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Sun 21st Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 24th Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Sun 28th Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 31st Jul 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Sun 4th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 7th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Sun 11th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 14th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Sun 18th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 21st Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Sun 25th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 28th Aug 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    15 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

10 x 1 Hour Intensive Online French Class (Group)

  • S$480.00

  • Ex Tax: S$480.00

   503   

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
Service will be at your location Available everywhere in Singapore
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
15
LANGUAGE(S):
English, French

WHAT TO EXPECT

Our native teachers will teach you French language, face to face, through online classes. 

These classes are intensive

It is a virtual classroom, with an interaction with the teacher who is lived online. Exactly like a normal classroom, students can raise hands, go the whiteboard (here virtually, write on the computer board, everyone else can see), talk to each other...

Students can be from everywhere in the world, and connect at the same time

This is a package of 10 hours 



WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Live class 2 to 3 times a week
- Video, audio and chat
- Resource sharing
- Interactive whiteboard
- Lessons recording
- Personalized follow-up with a dedicated teacher
- Oral and written practice

Book the first lesson now and schedule the remaining lesson on the platform.

After your booking, you will receive your access code to the platform by message within 48 hours.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

This is not a physical class, it is an online session.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy