View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Tue 2nd Jul 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 9th Jul 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 16th Jul 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 23rd Jul 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 30th Jul 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 6th Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 13th Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 20th Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 27th Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    15 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

10 x 1 Hour Advanced Online French Class (Group)

  • S$480.00

  • Ex Tax: S$480.00

   464   

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
Service will be at your location Available everywhere in Singapore
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
15
LANGUAGE(S):
English, French

WHAT TO EXPECT

Our native teachers will teach you French language, face to face, through online classes. 

These classes are for advanced level

It is a virtual classroom, with an interaction with the teacher who is lived online. Exactly like a normal classroom, students can raise hands, go the whiteboard (here virtually, write on the computer board, everyone else can see), talk to each other etc

Students can be from everywhere in the world, and connect at the same time

This is a package of 10 hours 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

- Live class 2 to 3 times a week
- Video, audio and chat
- Resource sharing
- Interactive whiteboard
- Lessons recording
- Personalized follow-up with a dedicated teacher
- Oral and written practice

Book the first lesson now and schedule the remaining lesson on the platform.

After your booking, you will receive your access code to the platform by message within 48 hours.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

This is not a physical class, it is an online session.

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy