View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Fri 26th Jul 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 2nd Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 9th Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 16th Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 23rd Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 30th Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 13th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 20th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 27th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 4th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 11th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    5 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

1 Hr Weekly Art Classes For Primary School On Friday

  • S$100.00

  • Ex Tax: S$100.00

   190   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
739 Jurong West Street 73, 05-58 Hdb-jurong West , Singapore, 640739
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
5
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This is for 4 lessons. This is a weekly art class, for primary school students. Each lesson lasts one hour. The maximum of participants per class is 5 students.

Art class will be on crayons, drawing and acrylic painting. Other crafts are incorporated such as glass painting and canvas painting too.

This is for Friday session for 5 to 6 pm. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Art class will build on skills and techniques to draw cartoons to still live. 

Lesson objectives on
- basic drawing on still life objects
-Painting using watercolor and acrylics on canvas
- children art competition training
- cartoon drawing
-still life painting

All materials are provided


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Book the first lesson now and schedule the remaining lesson with the teacher directly

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy