View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Wed 24th Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 31st Jul 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 7th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 14th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 21st Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 28th Aug 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

1 Hr Trial Zumba Fitness

  • S$13.00

  • S$15.00

  • Ex Tax: S$13.00

   237    (2)

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
531 Upper Cross Street , 02-51 Hong Lim Complex, Singapore, 050531
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
MAX PAX:
8
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Are you ready to party yourself into shape? That’s exactly what the Zumba® program is all about. It’s an exhilarating, effective, easy-to-follow, Latin-inspired, calorie-burning dance fitness-party™ that’s moving millions of people toward joy and health.

This is a 1 Hour Zumba fitness trial session. This is a group session with a maximum of 8 people per class. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

All materials needed are included


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your bottle of water and your towel

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (2) View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy