View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Dec 2019, 12:15pm - 1:15pm

    8 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

1 Hr Trial Zumba Fitness

  • S$13.00

    S$15.00

  • Ex Tax: S$13.00

Love Outline    View 475    (2)

TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
531 Upper Cross Street , 02-51 Hong Lim Complex, Singapore, 050531
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

Are you ready to party yourself into shape? That’s exactly what the Zumba® program is all about. It’s an exhilarating, effective, easy-to-follow, Latin-inspired, calorie-burning dance fitness-party™ that’s moving millions of people toward joy and health.

This is a 1 Hour Zumba fitness trial session. This is a group session with a maximum of 8 people per class. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

All materials needed are included


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Bring your bottle of water and your towel

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to 1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
PARTNER'S REVIEWS (2) View All