View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Wed 28th Aug 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 28th Aug 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 29th Aug 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 31st Aug 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Sep 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Sep 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Sep 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Sep 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 12th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 14th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 15th Sep 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 17th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 18th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 19th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 21st Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 22nd Sep 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 24th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 25th Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 26th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 28th Sep 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Sep 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Sep 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 29th Sep 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 1st Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 3rd Oct 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 5th Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 8th Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 9th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 10th Oct 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 12th Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 15th Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 17th Oct 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 19th Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 20th Oct 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 20th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 20th Oct 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 27th Oct 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 27th Oct 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 27th Oct 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 31st Oct 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 7th Nov 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 10th Nov 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 10th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 10th Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Thu 14th Nov 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 17th Nov 2019, 8:00am - 9:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 17th Nov 2019, 9:00am - 10:00am

    50 Seats Left
  • Sun 17th Nov 2019, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

    50 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

1 Hr Glass Painting Workshop

  • S$25.00

  • Ex Tax: S$25.00

   351   

PARTNER:
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
739 Jurong West Street 73, 05-58 Hdb-jurong West , Singapore, 640739
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

This 1-hour activity. Glass painting is an art form of decorative art painting on glass,  used in church and the novelty families in European countries. The paint is transparent so that light can shine through. Participants will learn how to create their own unique art pieces using doodle art technique which is zentangles to produce their motifs before transferring it onto the photo frame. Design templates will be provided for students. The finishing piece would be furnished with glass paint. 


WHAT'S INCLUDED

Students will learn the understanding of the basic and history, glass painting techniques and color theory and blending of colors. 

The procedures include a brief introduction of glass painting, instructions, project briefing, brainstorm session, painting and decorating, and photo taking. 

Items included in the service: kitchen towels, table protectors2, glass paints, A5 Photo frame, papers, markers, palette and satay sticks.


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Strict
You cannot cancel your booking. You can reschedule your booking, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy