Upcoming Schedule

  • Tue 20th Oct 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 22nd Oct 2020, 10:00am - 11:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 25th Oct 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 27th Oct 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 29th Oct 2020, 10:00am - 11:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 1st Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 3rd Nov 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 5th Nov 2020, 10:00am - 11:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 8th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 10th Nov 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 12th Nov 2020, 10:00am - 11:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 15th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 17th Nov 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 19th Nov 2020, 10:00am - 11:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 22nd Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 24th Nov 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 26th Nov 2020, 10:00am - 11:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 29th Nov 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Dec 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 10:00am - 11:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 6th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Dec 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 11:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 13th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Dec 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 11:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 20th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Dec 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Dec 2020, 10:00am - 11:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 27th Dec 2020, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Dec 2020, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 31st Dec 2020, 10:00am - 11:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 3rd Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 5th Jan 2021, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 7th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 11:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 10th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 12th Jan 2021, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 14th Jan 2021, 10:00am - 11:00am

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Sun 17th Jan 2021, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

    50 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

1 Hour Zumba Fitness Online

  • S$10.00

  • Ex Tax: S$10.00

Like 1 Hour Zumba Fitness Online    # of views for this 1 Hour Zumba Fitness Online 284   

View Available Dates / Times
PARTNER:

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
Service will be at your location Available everywhere in Singapore
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, Mandarin

WHAT TO EXPECT

Hello! I'm Grace Chiang and love teaching Zumba classes. I am currently licensed to teach Zumba Fitness. Come join me at my weekly class. I’m also open to corporate or private classes. I guarantee you will have a blast! Got questions, don't hesitate to drop me a message.

生活压力太大,身材走样想减肥?养成运动习惯才是根本。喜欢音乐?、喜欢跳舞的你,来试试Zumba吧,你会有全新的感受,无需舞蹈基础,Zumba不是表演,是运动,是party,在你还享受在音乐,想着下一首又是什么歌曲时,你已经不知不觉香汗淋漓、燃烧多余脂肪了。









WHAT'S INCLUDED

1 hour livestream of Zumba fitness program
Timings:
Tue 8PM
Thu 10AM
Sun 4PM


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

Please prepare your own equipment

CANCELLATION POLICY

Fair
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  7 days before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 7 days before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Hello! I'm Grace Chiang and love teaching Zumba classes. The reason is simple: Every class feels like a party! I am currently licensed to teach Zumba Fitness. Come join me at my weekly class. I’m also open to corporate or private classes. I guarantee you will have a blast! Got questions, don't hesitate to drop me a message. 生活压力太大,身材走样想减肥?养成运动习惯才是根本。喜欢音乐、喜欢跳舞的你,来试试Zumba吧,你会有全新的感受,无需舞蹈基础,Zumba不是表演,是运动,是party,在你还享受在音乐,想着下一首又是什么歌曲时,你已经不知不觉香汗淋漓、燃烧多余脂肪了。

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.